Hello there

masengahIt’s more than a year since I last posted.  Having been retrenched, I had to dig deep and get my hands dirty to feed my family.  I found my way back to an office desk full time, also had to realize that I was in some dark place, in relationship-wise and just life in general.

I am happy to say that I am coming out and coming back to what I really love to do.  There is so much to do and with each day I have to motivate myself that I can do it.  Its not gonna happen while I am languishing in misery and self pity.

I am looking forward to life with zest.  So here raise a glass for me I have come out of the worst and rearing to go.

Leave a Reply

